Just another WordPress.com site

Cover Letter

Shiralee A. Morgan
1259 Springdale Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40213
Home (502) 618 – 3218
Cell (502) 295 – 5625

Subject: Letter of Interest / Cover Letter

Dear Sir or Ma’am,
I am seeking employment with a company who is looking for a professional who has sound business judgment, decisiveness, well developed planning, analytical and communication skills. I have always maintained a consistently high level of performance in a variety of progressively responsible and challenging assignments. I have created and implemented accounting procedures that have proven to be highly cost effective.
With over 20 years of experience in the accounting and business management field, I feel my background may be of interest to you. In addition to my accounting skills, I also bring with me over 15 years of experience in the following areas as well:
Human Resources
Purchasing
Warehouse Management
Project Management
I have always maintained a high level of performance in these areas as well. I respond well to any challenge with a high energy of enthusiasm that show in my work. I have never failed to conquer any challenge placed in my charge and have always delivered on a deadline. I am highly organized with a very keen eye for detail and am constantly looking for ways to save my employer both time and money. My intelligence and experience covers a wide variety of duties, so I would be able to fill-in in any department comfortably to negate the company from falling behind. In addition, I possess the willingness to do whatever the company asks of me to achieve superior quality and service.
I would deeply appreciate the opportunity to discuss my qualifications with you and how my experience may contribute to your company’s goals and objectives. If given the opportunity, I would make sure that you would be thoroughly pleased with my work and performance. I am available for an interview at a day and time that is convenient for you. Thank you for your time and any consideration given me. Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Shiralee A. Morgan

Enc: resume

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

